Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Docteur Antho & Mister Sid
Derniers commentaires
15 juillet 2012

Inhuman Paranoid (Avril 2012)

My girlfriend left me last year,

She cannot stand the distance,

And, as a consequence,

All I always hear

Is « I'm going with another guy ! »

He's more interesting than I'm

And I thought I was falling,

Sadness is all I'm feeling,

Today... today.

 

My friends left me today,

They're fed up with myself,

They feel better with themselves,

And all I possibly say,

Is « Why...?

Why saying me bye ? »

And I thought I was dying,

Despair is all I'm feeling,

Today... today.

 

My emotions left me today,

They knew they were growing,

A little for nothing,

And I told them they just can't stay...

All in all, they're gone,

And I seem to be like a stone,

And I feel like I'm inhuman,

I can't remember what is fun,

Today... today.

 

That's why I'm insecure,

That's why I'm not really sure,

That I am my own friend...

The dark side of my mind is my only friend...

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Docteur Antho & Mister Sid
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 529
Publicité