Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Docteur Antho & Mister Sid
Derniers commentaires
9 juillet 2012

Signs (Mars 2012)

I am waiting for a sign,

But it could take a long, long time,

And who's sure it is really one ?

 

Why are you smiling now ?

Does it mean your love grows ?

Or nothing at all, I don't know.

 

REFRAIN

Sometimes flowers have a meaning,

Somehow, I won't stop dreaming,

Of you, of what we could have built,

Now I'm full with guilt...

 

And if you speak to me,

Does that mean you love me ?

I have no idea,

 

And if you stand me up,

It's because you don't care,

And you'll let me despair...

 

REFRAIN

 

It may sound ridiculous

But you seem so precious,

If it's not you, if it's not me,

Who can tell how it will be ?

 

REFRAIN 2

Sometimes flowers have a meaning,

Somehow, I won't stop dreaming,

And for now, I'm sheding tears,

And I'll be full with fears...

Publicité
Commentaires
Docteur Antho & Mister Sid
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 529
Publicité