Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Docteur Antho & Mister Sid
Derniers commentaires
8 juillet 2012

Let me tell you ! (Dozen of Elements Behind Old Reveries of Another Hedonist (Mai 2011)


Have a look to the sky,
And I'll look you in the eye,
You're so beautiful tonight, 
What can you feel inside ?

REFRAIN :
And let me tell you that I love you,
That you make my dreams come true,
Let me tell you that I need you,
Please, please, let me tell you,
And let me tell you that I want you,
That I can't live without you,
All I want is pleasing you,
What I feel is something new...

And you're always looking at the sky,
So you cannot see my eyes,
Can you know what's in my mind,
What I have left behind...

REFRAIN

Publicité
Commentaires
Docteur Antho & Mister Sid
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 529
Publicité